Newsletter for the Rotary Club of Western Endeavour - Issue No.: 919 Issue Date: 12 Jul, 2020

Members & Friends Login... Username: Password:
<< < . > >>

The Rotary Club of Western Endeavour inducted the 2020-2021 board on 30 June, 2020. The new board members include:

President: Harry Nesbitt,
President Elect: Peter Batskos
Secretary: Barrie Heald, 
Treasurer:  Michael Lee
Club Service:  Marcus Harris
International:  John Boxall
Rotary Foundation/Community: Tony Parker
New Generations: Curt McDonald
Past President/membership:  Byron Williamson

The incoming President thanked Byron for his leadership during a difficult year and acknowledged  the outgoing board member, Jane O'Leary for her contribution to fundraising over a six year period. PP Bruce Fielding PHF resigned from the club after 18 distinguished years with the club.

Special Days
Tue, 21 Jul - Bev Evans' Birthday

Wed, 22 Jul - Soozie 's Birthday

Tue, 7 Jul - Jenny Mott just joined our Club

Look... New Articles !
RCWE cans for covid collection...
The Rotary Club of Western Endeavour wishes to thank all those involved in our recent cans for COVID drive. Read More...
Meeting Rosters
Thanks & Cleanup
3 minute bio
14 Jul, 20
Harry Nesbitt
Curt McDonald
Laurie Glossop
John Boxall
21 Jul, 20
Judy Dinnison
John Boxall
Harry Nesbitt
Michael Lee
Laurie Dender
28 Jul, 20
Marcus Harris
Marcus Harris
Judy Dinnison
Curt McDonald
Judy Dinnison
11 Aug, 20
John Boxall
Peter Batskos
Michael Lee
Chris Ford
Peter Batskos
20 Aug, 20
30 Sep, 20
Contact Us | Where we are | Who we are | What we do | About Rotary | Useful Links | Privacy | © Copyright 2006 R. L. Dender All Rights Reserved