Newsletter for the Rotary Club of Western Endeavour - Issue No.: 914 Issue Date: 7 Jun, 2020

Members & Friends Login... Username: Password:
<< < . > >>

The Rotary Club of Western Endeavour inducted the 2020-2021 board on 30 June, 2020. The new board members include:

President: Harry Nesbitt,
President Elect: Peter Batskos
Secretary: Barrie Heald, 
Treasurer:  Michael Lee
Club Service:  Marcus Harris
International:  John Boxall
Rotary Foundation/Community: Tony Parker
New Generations: Curt McDonald
Past President/membership:  Byron Williamson

The incoming President thanked Byron for his leadership during a difficult year and acknowledged  the outgoing board member, Jane O'Leary for her contribution to fundraising over a six year period. PP Bruce Fielding PHF resigned from the club after 18 distinguished years with the club.

Special Days
Sun, 14 Jun - Jane O'Leary's Birthday

Mon, 15 Jun - Kelli Williams' Birthday

Sat, 20 Jun - Marcus Harris' Birthday

Meeting Rosters
Thanks & Cleanup
3 minute bio
10 Jun, 20
Donna Thornton
Marcus Harris
Judy Dinnison
Harry Nesbitt
16 Jun, 20
John Boxall
Peter Batskos
Chris Ford
David Fisher
23 Jun, 20
John Boxall
Laurie Glossop
Bruce Fielding
Rohan Nagappa
30 Jun, 20
Byron Williamson
Geoff Ross
Rohan Nagappa
Barrie Heald
07 Jul, 20
John Boxall
Peter Batskos
Chris Ford
Barrie Heald
20 Aug, 20
Contact Us | Where we are | Who we are | What we do | About Rotary | Useful Links | Privacy | © Copyright 2006 R. L. Dender All Rights Reserved