Back to our Newsletter
 

Western Endeavour - Meeting Calendar

 

 
Meeting Date/Time
Speaker
Map
Venue
Tuesday, 1 Feb, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
Tuesday, 15 Feb, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Tuesday, 1 Mar, 2022
(TBA)  
 
Tuesday, 8 Mar, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
 
Tuesday, 15 Mar, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Sunday, 20 Mar, 2022
()  
 
Tuesday, 29 Mar, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Tuesday, 5 Apr, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Tuesday, 12 Apr, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Tuesday, 19 Apr, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Tuesday, 26 Apr, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Tuesday, 3 May, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Tuesday, 10 May, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Tuesday, 17 May, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Tuesday, 24 May, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Tuesday, 31 May, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Tuesday, 7 Jun, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Tuesday, 14 Jun, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
Tuesday, 21 Jun, 2022
(7:00am - 8:30am)  
 
 

Records 1 to 19 of 19